Restoring the firmware to the factory defaults
When the unit or the network functions do not work properly, operation may be improved by restoring the firmware to the factory defaults.
Perform this operation if it does not work after attempting “General” - “Reset” of the settings menu. link
After the firmware is restored, various settings are reset to the default settings. Configure the settings and update the firmware again.
When the firmware restore is complete, “Restore Completed” appears on the display for about 5 seconds, and the unit automatically restarts.
This operation takes time because it requires reconnecting to the network, restoring and updating the firmware.
If this operation does not improve the problem, contact our customer service center.
Do not turn off the power until the firmware restore is complete.